School Board Meeting Dates

South Williamsport Area School District
Open School Board Meetings
Library, JR/SR High School  – Enter through the high school main entrance.  Follow signs to second floor library. (Starting June 26,2017)
7:00 P.M.


Monday, December 5, 2016– Reorganization Meeting

Monday, January 9, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Monday, February 6, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017  Cancelled

Monday, March 6, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017 Rescheduled for Monday, May 8

Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

From this date forward, all school board meetings and board committee meetings will be held in the JR/SR High School library.  Public entrance is the high school main entrance.  Signs will direct you to the library on the second floor. 

Monday, June 19, 2017 Rescheduled for Monday, June 26

Monday, July 10, 2017 Rescheduled for Monday, July 17

Monday, August 7, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017– Reorganization Meeting

Board Committee Dates

January – December, 2017

 

Board Committees

Unless noted otherwise, all committee meetings are held in the conference room at Rommelt Elementary starting at 6PM.  For general business, board committee meetings are open to the public.


Athletic Committee

March 6
April 3
May 8

May 15
August 7
September 11
October 2
November 6
December 4

Personnel Committee
March 20
April 19 (5PM)
May 8 Cancelled
August 14
November 21 (5PM)

Policy Committee
June 12 Cancelled
September 18
November 21

Buildings and Grounds

May 8 (5PM)
June 26 Cancelled
August 21
October 16
December 4 (5PM)

 

Comments are closed