School Board

Chris Branton – President (cbranton@swasd.org)
Region III

Gregg Anthony – Vice President  (ganthony@swasd.org)
Region II

Cathy Bachman – Treasurer (cbachman@swasd.org)
Region III

Sue Davenport (sdavenport@swasd.org)
Region III

Nathan Miller (nmiller@swasd.org)
Region I

Erica Molino (emolino@swasd.org)
Region III

Airneezer Page (apage@swasd.org)
Region I

Steve Persun (spersun@swasd.org)
Region II

Sue Bowman (sbowman@swasd.org)
Region I

Fred Holland – Solicitor
Murphy, Butterfield, and Holland

Comments are closed.