School Board

Board of Directors

Educating every child, to a very high level, in every classroom, every day.

Chris Branton


Region III

Gregg Anthony

Vice President

Region II

Nathan Miller


Region I

Airneezer Page & Sue Bowman

Region I

Steve Persun & Erica Molino

Region II

Todd Engel & Cathy Bachman

Region III

Fred Holland & Jeff Rowe

Murphy, Butterfield, and Holland


Comments are closed.