2014 – 2015 Officers

Jordan Mondell-President

 Willow Best-Secretary

Sarah Kistner-Treasurer

2014 – 2015 Adviser

Patty Schick

Check back for more details later this month
Click here for more information on the State FCCLA website.
Click here for more information on the National FCCLA website.
For information regarding the Local FCCLA click here.

Comments are closed.